Boerner Communications
 
 
Welcome

Headquarter Offices – New York City Offices
845 Third Avenue, Suite 646
6th Floor
New York NY 10022
646-430-8280

Email info@boernercommunications.com

Directory

Mary Ann Boerner
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 17
Email maboerner@boernercommunications.com

Hank Boerner
Senior Strategist - Advisor
Ext. 19
Email hank@hankboerner.com

Ken Cynar
Senior Strategist - Advisor
Ext. 11
Email kcynar@boernercommunications.com

Louis Coppola
Vice President, Information Technology
Ext. 14
Email lcoppola@boernercommunications.com

Amy Gallagher
Vice President, Client Services
Ext. 15
Email agallagher@boernercommunications.com

Peter Hamilton
Senior Vice President, Media Relations
Ext. 18
Email phamilton@boernercommunications.com